Episode 104


Get Free Apple Podcast | Subscribe on Stitcher | Subscribe on Castbox

BXXMVX – Daschiff Schanone
Holly x Ak:Hash – We Need A Name / EARCVNDY
Div/Div – Compiler
Aéro Jay – SkyLights ft. Cammie Robinson / Wonderlust
Lauv – I Like Me Better (The Astrays Remix)
Post Malone – Too Young (THE0 Remix)
Apashe – The Landing (Tha Trickaz Remix)
Foxes – Better Love (THE0 Remix)
GVNGGVNG – Asphalt / Drop Central
RL Grime – Stay For It (Oriental Cravings x Twerl Remix)
Fancy Folks – Memory Of A Good Friend / Chill Trap Records
FS & Reid Speed – The Fixx ft. Evil Boys Choir (Decimate Remix) / Play Me Records
Pasdat – Swishers
Plain Sight – Bring Em Out / OTODAYO Records
HEARTS x Connor Cox – Rapture
WE ARE FURY – Demons ft. Micah Martin
Graves – Un4getable
Rusko & Subfocus – Hold On (Hearts Remix)
STALKER – Out My Mind
Botnek x I See MONSTAS – Deeper Love (Rootkit Remix)

Get Free Downloads of the Show:
Apple Podcasts | GooglePlay Podcasts | Stitcher | Castbox

Listen to 'FutureSound with CUSCINO' on Stitcher