Episode 105

Get Free Apple Podcast

Um.. x Sumthin Sumthin – Farfetched
BXXMVX – Daschiff Schanone
Holly x Ak:Hash – We Need A Name / EARCVNDY
Ian Ewing – Swell ft. Virginia Palms
Lauv – I Like Me Better (The Astrays Remix)
Foxes – Better Love (THE0 Remix)
SCRVP & Secret Sauce – Give It All ft. Kyle Woodcock / MMXVAC
Aéro Jay – SkyLights ft. Cammie Robinson / Wonderlust
Sad Meal – Hello
FS & Reid Speed – The Fixx ft. Evil Boys Choir (Eliminate Remix)
TELYKast – Stay Friends ft. Ian Gott (Avae Remix)
Iccarus – Distance (Giglio Remix)
Fancy Folks – Memory Of A Good Friend / Chill Trap Records
Plain Sight – Bring Em Out / OTODAYO Records
Misfit Massacre – We Bout To / DailyBass Records
RL Grime – Stay For It (Oriental Cravings x Twerl Remix)
Div/Div – Compiler
GVNGGVNG – Asphalt / Drop Central
Botnek x I See MONSTAS – Deeper Love (Rootkit Remix)

Get Free Apple Podcast

Listen to 'FutureSound with CUSCINO' on Stitcher

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.