Episode 103

Get Free Apple Podcast

GRISFX – Sorry, Sorry, Sorry / OTODAYO Records
GVNGGVNG – Asphalt / Drop Central
Ember Island – Need You (Thauner & Westvik Remix)
Will Wylin – Bob Ross
STALKER & Badrapper – Throw ThemRSTLSS – Burn It / Below the Surface
Matisse & Sadko – Get Busy ft. TITUS (BL3R & UNKWN Remix)
GNDR – It”s the Future / EMWYE
Pasdat – Swishers
RL Grime – Stay For It (feat. Miguel) [Tascione Re-Sauce]
ELEX – Legend
Clean Bandit – Symphony Feat. Zara Larsson (Villms Remix)
Sem – Awaken
Graves – Un4getable
WB x MB – Tomahawk / Scapegot Records
STALKER – Out My Mind
Rusko & Subfocus – Hold On (Hearts Remix)
HEARTS x Connor Cox – Rapture
Botnek x I See MONSTAS – Deeper Love (Rootkit Remix)

Get Free Apple Podcast


Listen to 'FutureSound with CUSCINO' on Stitcher

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.