Episode 251 feat. Dezirus, Red Comet, G Iaboni, Viperactive, and more


Get Free Apple Podcast | Subscribe on Stitcher | Subscribe on Castbox

zodivk – whatido
Misael Gauna – Feelings (feat. Noctilucent) (Deep Rooted Tree Remix) / Simplify.
ANNUM – Free (feat. Alina Renae) / Simplify.
G Iaboni – Losing You (Radio Edit)
PRSHN – Love Hurts (feat. Akacia) / Simplify Recordings
Red Comet – Here Alone (feat. Meggie York) (Aminica Remix) / Simplify.
Broken Saga – Blue Hour
NOIXES x Lanstan – Fiesta / Tribal Trap
John Kroon – Downhearted / Future Bass Records
DEKAI – Breathe (Don’t Hold Me Down) / Extra Dimensional
Dezirus – Raveyardz / High Caliber Records
Dirty Audio x NXSTY – Inferno (Josh Byron Remix)
Polyp – Bereavement / AY YO TRIP!
Xotix – Damn / 19K
Viperactive – ANGR
Lowerz – Evil Summer / Electronyze Me
Klusta FuNk Kollektive, L.L.C., Decipher x Mr. Fink – Earthquake

Get Free Downloads of the Show:
Apple Podcasts | GooglePlay Podcasts | Stitcher | Castbox

Listen to 'FutureSound with CUSCINO' on Stitcher