Episode 187 feat. Skrillex, Illenium, Lucchii, GLD, and more


Get Free Apple Podcast | Subscribe on Stitcher | Subscribe on Castbox

RAFTYR – buss It (happy 8/08)
Tenka & Rune – Ritual
TWERL – Shadow
K4rl – Attack
Roseay & Jester King – RUN IT
GLD – Playin’ Wit Me (All GLD Everything Remix)
Namida – Skull Breaker / Gang Gang Records
Notixx X GvO – Mantra
Sins Of Love – Control (Ten Ply Remix) / GLC Records
KRILLA – Outer Beings
Sangarang – Take It Slow feat. Meagan Reese
Dravyn – Hex
Illenium – Good Things Fall Apart feat. Jon Bellion (MY BAD x Blosso Remix)
Lucchii – Chosen Ones (Slowpalace Remix)
Skrillex – Fuji Opener feat. Alvin Risk (Risk-E Flip)
DirtySnatcha – Shake The Block (Renegvde Remix)
BEATSMASH x SooDope – Bodied feat. Pelly / Brednbutter

Get Free Downloads of the Show:
Apple Podcasts | GooglePlay Podcasts | Stitcher | Castbox

Listen to 'FutureSound with CUSCINO' on Stitcher