Episode 179 feat. Tha Trickaz, Graves, Hopex, BLACKPINK and more


Get Free Apple Podcast | Subscribe on Stitcher | Subscribe on Castbox

jeonghyeon – Tell Me / Future Bass Records
VONGLOE – Demonz / Hybrid Trap
JINCO – WHATS GOOD FOR ME feat. Faye Medeson
Blaize – Lights Camera Action
Jinco x Oriental Cravings – Dojo
BLACKPINK – Kill This Love (Alvaro Delgado & Guspire Remix) / Trap Cords
Fibro – Connected
Trust No.1 – Choccy Milk / more creativity records
XAVAGE – Pull Up
Asteroid Afterparty – Be Nice To Machines
Billie Eilish – BAD GUY (M?STIC FLIP)
Gryffin x Illenium – Feel Good feat. Daya (Subfer Remix)
Mckay Alexander – Moving Forward
Graves & Hex Cougar – Glass Hearts feat. Lil Narnia (colorbl!nd remix)
So Sus – Code (Me & U) feat. Hendrik Joerges / Westwood X
Hopex – Darkness
cvrbi – anarchy
Baker Grace – Numb (Tropix Remix)
inadze – love you / Kumo Collective
Lil Nas X – Old Town Road (DISTO Remix)
Tha Trickaz x Felckin – Extinction / Otodayo Supa

Get Free Downloads of the Show:
Apple Podcasts | GooglePlay Podcasts | Stitcher | Castbox

Listen to 'FutureSound with CUSCINO' on Stitcher