Episode 173 feat. Slushii, Yookie, Johnny Third, Barely Great and more


Get Free Apple Podcast | Subscribe on Stitcher | Subscribe on Castbox

Oddcube & Spacewalker – Automata / Future Bass Records
Slushii ft. Sofia Reyes – Never Let You Go (Shibui Remix)
LEViT∆TE – In This City (MADHATTER! remix)
Johnny Third – R WE OK (Klutch Remix)
Barely Great – ALMOST
RL Grime – I Wanna Know feat. Daya (We Rose Remix)
Zenon Beatz – Belly Flop
Skrillex & Damian Marley – Make It Bun Dem (KRILLA Flip)
The Neighbourhood – Sweater Weather (DECO Remix)
BLVCKLIST x Lox Chatterbox x Blvkstn – VSOP feat. Navii
Morgin Madison – Count On You (if found Remix) / We Are Diamond
Party Favor x Baauer – MDR (THIEVES REMIX)
BAINBRIDGE – Different / plugged records.
MadMikey – Deep Down Low
John Livre & Easter – Trying This Beat
Yookie & Hekler – Wraith (Stellar Rework) / La Clinica Records
NAZAAR – Full Speed (Blaize Remix)
Will Not Fear – The Divine Will / Otodayo Records
Boombox Cartel & Flosstradamus – ID (Woof Logik Remix)
Kayzo & Our Last Night – Alone (Dan Lee Remix)

Get Free Downloads of the Show:
Apple Podcasts | GooglePlay Podcasts | Stitcher | Castbox

Listen to 'FutureSound with CUSCINO' on Stitcher