Episode 170 feat. Skrillex, Getter, Jinco, Devontee and more


Get Free Apple Podcast | Subscribe on Stitcher | Subscribe on Castbox

BAESiK – Daydreams / Otodayo Records
Jalaya – Resurrection (Ahee Remix)
Devontee – Jewler [CLEAN] / Forever Young Ent. / Plus1
Zedd – 365 feat. Katy Perry (MAGNUS Remix)
Justin Caruso – Don’t Know You feat. Jake Miller (Tropix & SEPPIE Remix)
Apex Legends – THEME SONG (TH3 DARP Remix) / Trap Music Now
KHEMIS – Waiting for Me / Future Bass Records
Jinco – Love Is A Miracle feat. Svnah
Skrillex & Damian Marley – Make It Bun Dem (KRILLA Flip)
Cyran – Vacation / Circus Records
K4rl – Swords
Stereotype – 00XL
Morgin Madison – Count On You (if found Remix) / We Are Diamond
Travis Scott – SICKO MODE (Smoked Out by HiGuys)
Jinco – Ava
Armnhmr & Convex – Won’t Come Back feat. Jex (ORIENTAL CRAVINGS remix)
NAZAAR – Full Speed (Blaize Remix)
MadMikey – Deep Down Low
Skan & Rune – Emptiness (E.P.O Remix)
Savau – VEILS / Otodayo Records
Getter – Solo (So Sus & Hendrik Joerges Flip)
John Livre & Easter – Trying This Beat

Get Free Downloads of the Show:
Apple Podcasts | GooglePlay Podcasts | Stitcher | Castbox

Listen to 'FutureSound with CUSCINO' on Stitcher