Episode 165 feat. RL Grime, Boombox Cartel, Bad Bunny, Getter and more


Get Free Apple Podcast | Subscribe on Stitcher | Subscribe on Castbox

Allen Mock – Cavern / Hybrid Trap
PMP – Bassheads
Mylky – Kaleido
Pax Impera & Slooze – Turbulence
Joji – Test Drive (neutral. Remix)
Empire Of The Sun – We Are The People (MOZ REMIX)
TomFat – 61 / Otodayo Records
Bad Bunny – 200 MPH (Mursa Remix)
tofû – Self Control feat. glasscat
Arc North – Catch Me When I Fall feat. Sarah de Warren
RL Grime – Rainer (Yvng Jalapeño x Krischvn Edit)
RL Grime – Feel Free (MVJESTY Remix)
Styles&Complete x PuroWuan – Outta The Trap feat. Marty Baller / Super 7 Records
Getter – Solo (So Sus & Hendrik Joerges Flip)
Mob Mind – VIP / Otodayo Records
Allen Mock – Viridian Forest / Hybrid Trap
Hopsteady – Louder
Boombox Cartel – Whisper (Krischvn Remix)
Armnhmr & Convex – Won’t Come Back feat. Jex (ORIENTAL CRAVINGS remix)
Skan – Cant Give it Up feat. Highdiwaan

Get Free Downloads of the Show:
Apple Podcasts | GooglePlay Podcasts | Stitcher | Castbox

Listen to 'FutureSound with CUSCINO' on Stitcher