Episode 159 feat. Oliverse, Post Malone, Johnny Third, Coopex and more

Get Free Apple Podcast | Free GooglePlay Podcast | Stitcher

Post Malone & Swae Lee – Sunflower (Dropwizz x Dollar Bear Remix)
Two Friends – Bandaid (Tropix Remix)
Tropix & SEPPIE – Mistakes / The Swinging Turtle
KONUS – Moved On
Shanghai Doom – Voorhees
E.P.O – Get Down / Magic Records
Coopex – Another Planet feat. MEL X CXNNXR / brednbutter
Dabow – Forest (MVDDOX Halloween Remix)
Skrillex & Habstrakt – Chicken Soup (JAVAX Flip)
KNYD – Zero / Otodayo Records
Nolan Mac – Wanted
Dua Lipa – Last Dance (Sloth Remix)
Inverness & Soupandreas – Hours (Runnit Gurf Remix)
Nitti Gritti – 11:25 (Turbulentz Remix)
Johnny Third – Lipstick Markings
NOT LOUD ENOUGH – Blue Dream / Otodayo Records
Oliverse – Get High (Grin Remix)
Flechette – Work / Trap Party
Freaky & Blvckjesus – Darkness Follows / MAXD OUT RECORDS
DEAFMIND – Back with It / TrapSource
Paapi Muzik – This Moment / Trap Town Records

Get Free Apple Podcast | Free GooglePlay Podcast | Stitcher

Listen to 'FutureSound with CUSCINO' on Stitcher

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.