Episode 151 feat. Lutez, Boombox Cartel, A$AP Rocky, Levianth and more

Get Free Apple Podcast | Free GooglePlay Podcast | Stitcher

Baron Fields – Blabbermouth
Alex Clare – Up All Night (Ashur and Lessismore Remix)
Nitti Gritti – Fear (Hyphee x Benvy Remix)
Levianth – Another Day / Killabite Media
Minit x AIRAIR – Brain Killer feat. Will Not Fear / Otodayo Records
The Simple – Rise / Good Vibes Only
Woqlz – On The Limit / Otodayo Records
Nurko x Elle Vee – Million Birds (Gidexen Remix)
Voux – The Cycle feat. Maru and FEELS / Moai Records
Hekler x Gladez – 404 (Blaize Edit)
Rune – Tic Tac feat. MISMO / Tribal Trap
dialedIN – Africa / Super 7 Records
8Er$ – Gone / Break & Enter Society + Block Society
Snavs – Rupture / Riotville Records
E.P.O – Turn Up / Magic Records
A$AP Rocky – Praise The Lord (Chris Royal Flip)
BAZZ & Ubayd – Forever / Future Bass XO
Overload Zonder – Cycles / plugged records.
Lutez – Blue Avian / Hybrid Trap

Get Free Apple Podcast | Free GooglePlay Podcast | Stitcher

Listen to 'FutureSound with CUSCINO' on Stitcher

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.