Episode 113 feat. Tha Trickaz, Paper Island, Dimes & Loqi, and more

Get Free Apple Podcast

Zik Reiss – Aquarius
Zaitex – Light It Up
Post Malone – Fall Apart (RCKT Power Remix)
OSOTYT x Jon Parra – Dámelo
K Theory & ANRAE – Indigo Funk
CVRSE & Poorchoice – Ocean Blue ft. Raymond McMahon
Halsey – Bad at Love (Autograf Remix)

Necatuss – The Kings Array
Ekali – Babylon ft. Denzel Curry (Akari Remix)
Pyrekt – Flip That / Jadū Dala
Dimes & Loqi – Back On
Skan & Rune – Emptiness ft. Elza / Tribal Trap
Tofû & NGO – Palm Of Your Hands ft. Aviella
Shöckface – Armageddon
Paper Island – Reverie ft. Almira Kate / EARCVNDY
Gold Bomb – Run
AstralOne – Ronin / JD4D
FIA7CO & Misfit Massacre – WDYM? / Complexity Records
Ben Lepper – Breathe ft. Ratfoot (Skybreak Remix) / Lacuna Records
MAKK x Foreign Suspects – The Melt
Tha Trickaz – Cloud City (Apashe Remix)
MAKK x DRU – Lift Off / MMXVAC

Get Free Apple Podcast


Listen to 'FutureSound with CUSCINO' on Stitcher

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.