Episode 110 feat. Ghastly, Felmax, Creaky Jackals, King Peanuts, Autograf and more

Get Free Apple Podcast

Creaky Jackals – I’m Crazy ft. Sarah De Warren / Otodayo Supa
Balki & Duran – Let”s Go ft. Bodhi Jones
Dreweybear & 2Scoops – Letting Go ft. Lauren McAndrew
Nick Anthony – Unfold / Wunder Records
Tails & TWERL – Come Down ft. Y.A.S / Elysian Records
Jayden A’mour x Holly – Reaver / Thrive Music
Carnage & Ape Drums – Chupacabra (Mad Burgerz Remix)

MC Kevinho E Léo Santana – Encaixa (Rivexxy & Renzyx Remix)
Lvndo – 5ever / Drop Central
Bob Rum – Rap Do Silva (Sullivan Saporito Remix)
King Peanuts – Some Feelings
Autograf – Simple (PLS&TY Remix)
SȯFA – Unity
Hopex – Victory / Trap Cords
M.E. SWANK – Ransom / MMXVAC
Felmax – Parallax
Eliminate – No Sleep / TWONK
Felmax – Mi Gente (Felmax Remix)
Ghastly – We Might Fall ft. Matthew Koma (Pixel Terror Remix)
JOINTZ x Hvrbron x Nitrite – Diamonds ft. Jrxse
Noise Cans – No War ft. Jesse Royal (Yellow Claw Remix) / Dim Mak Records

Get Free Apple Podcast



Listen to 'FutureSound with CUSCINO' on Stitcher

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.